Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

INSET: Fri 1st, Mon 4th and Tue 5th September

Term begins: Wed 6th September 2017

Half Term: Mon 23rd October – Fri 27th October 2017

Term ends: Fri 22nd December 2017

Spring Term

Term begins: Mon 8th January 2018

Half Term: Mon 19th February 2018 – Fri 23rd February 2018

Term ends: Thurs 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Term begins: Mon 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Mon 7th May 2018

Half Term: Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June 2018

Closure: Fri 15th June *

Term ends: Fri 20th July 2018

*(may move subject to Eid)

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

INSET days (Staff): Mon 3rdand Tue 4thSeptember

Term begins: Wed 5th September

Half Term: Mon 22ndOctober to Fri 26thOctober

Term ends: Fri 21stDecember

 

Spring Term

Term begins: Mon 7th January

Half Term: Mon 18thFeb to Fri 22ndFebruary

Term ends: Fri 5th April

 

Summer Term

Term begins: Tue 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Mon 6thMay

Half term: Mon 27th May to Fri 31stMay

Closure: Wed 5thJune**

Term ends: Fri 19th July

**(may move subject to Eid)

 

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS